What mother, sister, friend...okay really...anyone doesn't like jewelry as a present.  So as some of us seek out presents for the moms in our lives, I thought I'd do a post with a variety of jewelry in what I imagine would probably be the price range for many of your present buying needs.  Not looking for Mom's Day presents?  Well....as Destiny's Child says....we buy our own diamonds and we buy our own rings.  (For the purposes of this post, I'm trying to stick with stores that can probably ship to you by Sunday...for reasons.)  
Gabriella Rocha Big Circle Bracelet in mint at Zappos ($28 - variety of colors)
Kendra Scott Madina Earring in silver at Zappos ($50)
Kate Spade New York Small Square Stud Earrings at Zappos Couture ($38 - variety of colors)
Lucky Brand Turquoise Coast Necklace at Zappos ($49 - opera length, if not clear from this picture.)
Grotto Stone Pendant Necklace in frosty spruce at Nordstroms ($38 - variety of colors.)
Topshop Flat Chain Necklace in silver at Nordstroms ($25 - simple but pretty I think.)
Carole Paddle Earrings in coral at Nordstroms ($12)
Tasha Stone Chandelier Earrings at Nordstroms ($28 - comes in a variety of colors.)
Kate Spade New York Unwanted Visitors Hinged Bangle at Nordstroms ($95 - quirky but so fun.)

So!  There's a bunch of ideas.  I hope there's something here you like.  Now, normally I really like shopping for jewelry on Etsy more than anywhere else - but not all sellers there can guarantee delivery by Sunday.  So I'm focusing on these sellers who probably can.  I'll have to do an Etsy only post soon.
6/6/2022 10:54:44 am

Goood share

Reply



Leave a Reply.