I don't normally do this, but this dress is so cute I thought I'd post it here.  It is an Inc Plus Size Sleeveless Cowl-Neck Printed Dress and its on great sale for $39.99.  The color looks really great (though the one review says it may be more green than it appears) and the cut looks flattering.  Basically it looks fun.  There are actually a bunch of cute plus size dresses on sale at Macy's right now, here are a few more below.
INC Cap Sleeve Printed Faux Wrap Dress at Macy's ($39.99)
INC Short-sleeve printed faux-wrap dress ($39.99 - both of these would be nice for O shapes)
NY Collection Sleeveless pleated dress with belt ($39.99 - several colors)

Anyway - I thought these were cute and in case people were looking for more dresses that were work or summer even appropriate I wanted to alert you to the sale.  Happy shopping everyone! 



Leave a Reply.