Sun dresses for summer are so fun....and I love this dress from Patagonia - the Margot Dress in "Palm Fronds/Dragonfruit" at 6PM for $41.99 (comes in several designs/colors).  Here are a few more fun summer weekend day dresses that I've seen around the internet recently that I think you all might like.
Emily and Fin Strawberry Print Dress from Asos ($54.90 - so cute and free shipping both ways.)
Riviera Romance Dress at Modcloth ($53.99 - would look so cute with a jean jacket or a moto jacket.)
Bobeau Drape Neck Maxi Dress at Nordstroms ($43.49 - cute and comfy looking)
Vibrant Paisley Maxi Dress from Forever 21 ($29.80 - I'd definitely add a belt - maybe in brown or red.)
Merona Rugby Shirt Dress ($22.99 - available in blue and white also - one good customer review).

Now...clearly....if you are buying a cute dress for bumming around in the summer...you need cute new sandals, yes?  Here are a few options!
Merona Essie Woven Upper Slide Sandal at Target ($19.99 - cute, cheap, various colors, and well reviewed.)
Rieker Fanni sandals in gray at Zappos ($105 - the lower wedge might make it more comfortable for many.)
Nude woven mini wedge sandals at Dorothy Perkins ($49 - also come in a woven metallic that are cute.)

Okay...thats just a few sandals for now.  I'm sure I'll post some more soon.  Hope you like them!  Oh summer - I love you so.



Leave a Reply.