So one of the hazards of having a *sort of* fashion blog, is that you can sometimes fall victim to your own vicarious shopping.  That happened to me with this beautiful Pendleton blouse (it doesn't look amazing in this smaller picture, but seriously go zoom in on it.)  And since I like to be complete - I also ordered an aubergine pencil skirt that pill gel with the purple accents in the shirt.  I'm super excited and I got amazing deals.  HINT: In addition to the sales at Pendleton right now - there is also a 20% off Friends and Family code available here.  Also, I am studiously ignoring the silver/gray shoes that the model is wearing in the skirt picture, because I can't possibly afford new gray shoes when I already have them!

Pendleton Tina Silk Blouse at Pendleton ($30.99 available in petite and plus sizes) (note it is $24.79 after the discount - for silk.)
Aubergine Broadway Blend Encore Skirt at Pendleton ($30.99 and $24.79 after discount).



Leave a Reply.