Hello world.  I assume if you're here you probably know of me through either my tumblr or Corporette.  If not, hello.  I am a late-twenties attorney who likes to "vicariously shop" in her free time.  What does that mean?  It means I look at clothes and find things I like - or I think others will like - and I post them on the internet.  I will also take shopping questions from others and answer them as best I can - trying to stay within price and size preferences.  Though most of what I pick will reflect my personal style, some of it won't.  But I certainly don't own even a tenth or a hundredth of the things I post on the Internet.

For those who do follow my tumblr - this website will be familiar.  Only there will probably be less Avengers and Tom Hiddleston (I know....tragedies have no end.)



Leave a Reply.