Since I did polka dots earlier, I thought I'd follow-up with a post about another favorite pattern - chevrons! (Also its fun to torture one very specific reader of this blog who I know has a particular passion for chevrons.) Though a little more dramatic for everyday wear - they sure do make a statement.  And I really love them in accessories, like the earrings above.  

Everly Clothing Chevron Print Blouse at Piperlime ($49)
Calvin Klein Chevron-Striped Cowl Neck Dress at Zappos ($105.99) (creepiest model ever or creepiest model ever?)
Nakamol Chevron Teardrop Earrings at Lori's ($48.95)
Lauren Ralph Lauren Chevron Silk Tunic at Bloomingdales ($103.35 limited sizes only)
Trina Turk Corinne Chevron Dress at Neiman Marcus (on-sale for $160) (I think this is my favorite)
Style Tryst Chevron Earrings at Pink Mascara ($24)



Leave a Reply.